Heading to Tampa!

6 Feb

Hello!

I’m so excited you have decided to follow me on my new Blog!  My goal is to post here once a week and share information with you that I hope will be helpful and informative to you in some way even if it just makes you laugh at some of the craziness in my world.  Nothing is more beautiful than a woman when she smiles!

This week is a very fun and exciting week for me!  I am headed to Tampa, Florida with my dear friend, Shari Braendel, for Christian Fashion Week.

Check this out:

‘The vision of Christian Fashion Week ® is to create the world’s first series of fashion shows and events around the idea of fashion with a Christian worldview, considering Christian values such as modesty, boldness, and true style. We aim to create a viable forum for fashion designers and industry professionals to network and increase awareness of a values-based fashion industry that has always taken a back seat to the world’s more risqué sense of style. Christian Fashion Week ® is a mission to stand for dignity on behalf of our communities, families, and fashion consumers.”

How cool is that?!

As an Image Consultant, I am so excited to have the opportunity to be a part of this inaugural event and have the opportunity to see all the spring styles these awesome designers have to showcase and I can’t wait to share it all with you next week!

One Response to “Heading to Tampa!”

  1. Teresa Petre Rae February 6, 2013 at 2:19 PM #

    I think the REAL question we all want the answer to is… “What will Donna Roland wear to Christian Fashion Week?!” Haha! Hope you have a wonderful trip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

