My first Blog Post!

2 Feb

Well I guess it’s official….I’m now a Blogger!  Welcome to the first official post on the Faithfully Fashionable Blog.  I am so happy you have decided to follow me and I hope you will stick with me and learn some fun things along the way.  While I will still post helpful tips and share important information about Workshops and Specials on the Faithfully Fashionable Face Book page and through Twitter, this blog will allow me to be able to take it a bit further and share information with you, my followers, about different topics each week.

Two of my favorite words are “Organize” and “Accessorize” so you will see various posts about how you can be the most Fashionable and Organized person around.  My most favorite word in the dictionary is “Joy” so I hope that whatever you choose to do in your life you are able to find joy in every day!

Nehemiah 8:10 says …”the joy of the Lord is my strength”.  The joy in my relationship with Jesus Christ has certainly been my strength through the years and has enabled me to get through many challenges along the way.  I hope that through my posts on this blog you will also be able to see that nothing I do would be possible without that relationship I have with Him.

I feel so honored and blessed to be able to do what I do and fulfill my passion for working with women of all ages and helping them create a life of less stress and better self-image! Whether you choose to hire me to speak to your women’s group, attend one my workshops, work with you one on one, or just follow me on these blog posts, I hope you will learn things that will help you look and feel your very best and gain the self-confidence you deserve!

Thanks for being one of the first to follow me and I hope you will share with your friends so they can follow me too!

4 Responses to “My first Blog Post!”

  1. Elizabeth Self February 6, 2013 at 8:24 AM #

    I need all the help I can get to organize and accessorize. I look forward to reading in the future! Elizabeth Self

    Like

  2. Mandi Breeden February 6, 2013 at 7:47 AM #

    Love it.

    Like

  3. Laura February 6, 2013 at 6:50 AM #

    It is a true Joy to be able to call you a friend. I look forward to following you on your blogging journey.

    Like

  4. Beulah Peterson (Mom) February 4, 2013 at 2:27 PM #

    This is great. I look forward to following you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

